Open House: Wednesday 10th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 11th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 13th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 14th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 17th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 18th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 20th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 21st August: 1:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 24th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 25th August: 1:00-5:00pm

Description

Welcome to Oak Meadows, a Collection of 3 Bedroom + Den Townhomes. These brand new Designer townhomes are available for sale now with possession as soon as Aug 2022. The Designer townhomes offer approx. 1,450 sq.ft and up of living space, on three separate floors, three bedrooms + Den (plan dependent), 2.5 bathrooms, fenced yards and a double-car garage. Kitchens are laid out with designer cabinets, island, stainless steel appliances package and designer quartz countertops. Main living areas are highlighted with built-in wood entertainment units for TVs, all complimented by quality laminate flooring & carpet throughout. Also included is the Forced-air high velocity eco smart gas furnace with roughed in A/C & Navien tankless hot water on demand system. Show Home open Wed/Thurs/Sat/Sun 1-5PM

Amenities

Club House