Open House: Saturday 8th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 9th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 14th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 15th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 16th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 21st August: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 22nd August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 23rd August: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 28th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 29th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 30th August: 12:00-3:00pm

Description

Rancher w/ Mt. Baker and Valley Views in the heart of East Abbotsford! Welcome to Timberlane by Algra Bros multi award winning developer in the Fraser Valley. This home is the only plan of its kind, maximizing light, views and floor space. Open concept with master suite on main. Kitchen w/ HW Cabinets Quarts and Fisher Paykel appliances, Hardwood throughout. Napoleon Gas FP, large covered deck to enjoy year round! Lower lever has 2 beds full baths and massive family room w/ 2nd covered deck. Close to all amenities and the Hwy. Still time to customize it and make it your own! 35951 Timberlane; SHOW HOME OPEN for drop in Apts 12-3 Fri-Sun Set Completion Oct 2020

Amenities

None

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Pantry Security - Roughed In Vacuum - Roughed In