Open House: Friday 7th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 8th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 9th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 14th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 15th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 16th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 21st August: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 22nd August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 23rd August: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 28th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 29th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 30th August: 12:00-3:00pm

Description

The JUNIPER is a 3 bed, 2.5 bath 3 story home with incredible Mountain & Valley Views @TIMBERLANE in East Abbotsford. Built by multi award winning Algra Bros Developemnts you have confidence that you are buying the best! Open concept main, Living rm w/floor to ceiling windows, large south facing deck with stunning views! Chef’s kitchen large island S/S appliances, WI pantry, quartz counters, tray ceilings, large dining room that opens to the back yard. Top floor master suite with full wall windows, WI closet, Stunning ensuite, stand-alone tub full glass shower, 2 more great bedrooms and laundry. Bsmt; Family room & Den or option to have laundry and full bath. Still time to customize it and make it your own! 35951 Timberlane; SHOW HOME OPEN for drop in Apts 12-3 Fri-Sun

Amenities

None

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Pantry Security - Roughed In Vacuum - Roughed In