Open House: Saturday 11th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 12th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 18th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 19th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 25th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 26th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 1st August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 2nd August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 8th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 9th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 15th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 16th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 22nd August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 23rd August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 29th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 30th August: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Kira is a boutique style development located in a quiet residential neighbourhood, just steps to the skytrain station and all amenities in the neighbourhood. This beautiful Urban 3 Bedroom and 2 Bathroom is quietly located on Dogwood Street with a bright East exposure. Nine foot ceilings add to the layout of this family style home. All homes include full size appliances, WD as well as parking and bike storage. Completion is expected late 2021. Our presentation centre is located at #104-552 Clarke Rd, Coquitlam. Open by appointment only, excluding Fridays.

Amenities

Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Playground

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW