Open House: Friday 2nd October: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 9th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 16th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 17th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 18th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 23rd October: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 24th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 24th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 24th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 12:00-3:00pm

Description

Welcome to The Cypress Home @ Timberlane by multi award winning Algra Bros Developments! 2 Bed 3 Bath Reverse Rancher on Greenbelt w/ Mountain and Valley Views. Walk in your front door to stunning open concept living, floor to ceiling windows. Kitchen has hardwood cabinetry, quartz counters, S/S appliances, W/I Pantry, tray ceilings, large island. Step out onto the 51’ long deck. Lower level, stunning Master Suite with large W/I closet, spa ensuite, 2nd bedroom, Laundry and large Family Room & another incredible 51’ covered deck. Elevator Ready. Still time to customize! Low maintenance yard, mins to shopping & freeway. SHOW HOME 2200 Timberlane Drive Fri-Sun 12-3

Amenities

None

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Security - Roughed In Vacuum - Roughed In